Soooo, my question is... who is "me"?<br>
<br>
From :         <noreply@ezboard.com><br>
Sent :         Monday, June 13, 2005 1:38 PM<br>
To :         (undisclosed recipients)<br>
Subject :         False SpursCentral E-mail and attachment.<br>
        <br>
This is a message from the The Forums of SpursCentral.com community administrator:<br>
<br>
<!--EZCODE FONT START--><span style="font-size:large;"><!--EZCODE BOLD START--><strong>This message with attachment was sent to my inbox. No persons but me jackie or Drew have authority to send messages as such and would be signed SpursCentral Staff or admin name. Do not open the attachment given in that message if you have recieved it. All of our member messages come through EZBoard and NOT SC.com</strong><!--EZCODE BOLD END--></span><!--EZCODE FONT END--><br>
<br>
Dear Spurscentral Member, <br>
<br>
Your e-mail account was used to send a huge amount of unsolicited spam messages during the recent week. If you could please take 5-10 minutes out of your online experience and confirm the attached document so you will not run into any future problems with the online service.<br>
<br>
If you choose to ignore our request, you leave us no choice but to cancel your membership.<br>
<br>
Virtually yours, <br>
<br>
The Spurscentral Support Team <br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
Return to: The Forums of SpursCentral.com<br>
<br>
<!--EZCODE AUTOLINK START--><a href="http://p204.ezboard.com/bsanantoniospurs62937">p204.ezboard.com/bsanantoniospurs62937</a><!--EZCODE AUTOLINK END--><br>
<br>
________________ connecting people like you ________________<br>
<p></p><i></i>

Follow Club Spurs on Twitter






